The Wingnuttiest  

::Menu::
ChawalaBingDings Sui-Generis BaconBits House77 Karma2005 Scarborough Ice Breakers
::Info::
Name: Mike
Busted onto the scene: Sept 2/82
Hometown representin: Scarborough
Holdin it down in: Guelph


::Past::

Bacon: Making Kids Happy Since 1802
This page is powered by Blogger.
   Friday, January 31, 2003


Top 10 Best Rappers Names:
10. Black Rob (informative and to the point)
9. Knoc'turn'al (best usage apostrophes)
8. Obie Trice (real name, no gimmikz)
7. Sticky Fingaz (sounds gross but i like it)
6. 50 Cent (i dunno what it means but its hype)
5. Ghostface Killah (hee hee it makes me laugh)
4. Busta Rhymes (remember how silly this name was when he first came out?)
3. Ludacris (an intresting twist on an everyday word)
2. Xzibit (an even better twist on an everyday word)
1. Krumbsnatcha (funniest name ever, period.)


   Monday, January 27, 2003



.Name: Michael Patrick LeSage
2. Were you named after anyone?:nope
3. Which finger is your favorite? the index finger
4.When did you last cry ? i have no idea
5. Do you like your handwriting? not at all...thats why i print
6. Who do you admire? hmmm...thats a good one....and it takes too much thought
7. What is the #1 priority in your life? i think jay-z says it best "cash, money, hoes"
8. Your favorite lunch meat? go bacon or go home
9. Any bad habits? i am a lazy bastard
10. What store would you never be caught in? gary's used electronics and fetish emporium
11. If you were another person, who would you be? "i'd have to say Jesus, i mean if
you're gonna follow in someones footsteps who better than JC?"
(Owen Wilson in Meet the Parents)
12. Are you a daredevil? not so much
13. Have you ever told a secret you swore you wouldn't tell? ya of course...we all have
and if you say you havent, you lie
15. Do looks matter? no its whats inside that counts....no really i'm serious, stop
laughing its true....okay maybe they matter some.
14. When was the last time you wanted to punch someone? this morning at 6am because
there were some loud people in the house....but i'm not gonna list names.....
15. Are you trendy? ya you all know you wish you had my style....i'm gonna laugh
real good when you're all rockin the fuzzy pants
16. What do you do to prevent anger? i bottle it up....then some day i'll explode
17. Are you passive or aggressive? depends on the situation
18. Who is your idol? i don't really have an idol...thats kinda sad
19. Who is your second family? Jill, Cole and Ian...except they peer pressure me
to drink more than my actual family
20. Do you trust others easily? No not really....everyone has an agenda
21. What did you play w/ as a child? ninja turtles, batman toys, sand, stuffed animals
22. During high school did you think it was a complete waste of time? sort of....and now
i know it was
23. Do you like sappy love songs? ya "move bitch" is my favorite love song
24. Have you ever been on radio or television? when i was little i was in the background
at the santa claus parade
25. Have you ever intentionally hurt someone? yes...thats another one we've all done
26. Have you ever been in a mosh pit? not since my days in grade 8....it was a real
budget mosh pit too
27. Do you feel understood most of the time? ya i think so....if you can't understand me
then maybe you should consult some professional help
28. Would you rather have a sore throat or upset stomach? hmmm...sore throat cause pukeing
doesn't last as long
29. Do you know what 'sctief' is? ya but i'm not allowed to say or they'll know
30. What is your nickname? mike, i was called mike's hard for a while, my cousin calls
me pukey, and shes gonna pay
31. Could you be a vegetarian ? hahahaha....no i'd rather die....painfully
32. Would you ever bungee jump? i'll say yes....but i'd shit myself too
33. Do you untie your shoes every time you take them off? laces are for chumps
34. What are you worried about? school, my current house situation....apes
35. Do you ever wear overalls? just cause i'm in guelph doesn't mean i wear overalls
36. Do you think you are strong? ya bigtime.....i mean no, i'm a wimp
37. What's your favorite Popsicle flavor? is red cherry?....i say red
38.Birthday: Sept 2, 1982
39. Favorite color(s): red blue green
40. Eye color: blueish
41. Do you have a driver's license? still got a couple months left on the ol' G1
42. Last person who called: laurel....but it was for cole
43. Last person who saw you cry: raymond moses
44. Last person you had a fight with: cole....pure retalitory
45. Last person you had a drink with: its gotta be cole jill and ian
46. Last person you went to the movies with? i don't even remember the last movie
i saw....i think it was bond....or did i see one after that....i think i went to see bond
with lee and hendrix.....damn my memory blows
47. Last person you went to the mall with? ian and jill....i was gonna buy a sweet jersey
but the bastards didn't have the one i want
48. Who sent you this email: stole this one too


i'm jumpin on the bandwaggon too:
------------------RIGHT NOW------------------
* Wearing: jeans, sweatshirt, white socks, boxers
* I'm feeling: like working on my chem lab
* Eating: popcorn
* Drinking: nothing.....but i think i'm gonna get a pepsi now
* Thinking about: how much i hate chem labs....and skunks
* Listening to: my latest mix cd....right now "la rumba" by rza
* Talking to: just finished talking to homer and ian
---------------IN THE LAST 24 HRS------------------
* Cried: no
* Worn a skirt: not for a while
* Met someone New: ya ians brother is staying with us for a few days
* Cleaned your room: ha i actually did...when i got back from toronto i put
all my shit away
* Done laundry: no, did it all on saturday
* Drove a car: i got a ride in one
---------------DO YOU BELIEVE IN------------------
* Yourself: some days more than others
* Your friends: fa sho
* Santa Claus: if i say no i'll stop getting stuff
* Tooth Fairy: screw her....i had to get teeth pulled to get any real cash
* Angels: yeah...and tim salmon and troy glaus are my favorites
* Ghosts: ya...but you gotta watch out for them
* UFO's: Ugly Florida Oranges?....who doesn't
----------------FRIENDS AND LIFE------------------
* Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend: nope
* Like anyone? yup
* Who have u known the longest of your friends: hmmm....i think it must be bart...but
i don't remember when i met everyone
* Who's the loudest: steve-o...no question hands down
* Who's the shyest: aparently its steve and/or hendo...but i say me
* Who's the weirdest: well it sure isn't me........
* Who do you go to for advice: miss manners
* Who do you cry with: i cry all alone...in the cold....and with a broken limb
* When you cried the most: probably when my dog died...that sucked
* Whats the best feeling in the world: fuzzy
* Worst Feeling: extreme cold
* Who will respond to this email fastest: me...cause i'm almost done
* Who did you send this to who wont respond: what?
* Who sent this to you: haha i stole it too
* Comment: he who is lost not only is lost, but doesn't know where he is or is going
Finishing time: are we ever really finished?

   Thursday, January 23, 2003
Beef of the Day:
the 2003 calender that came in the latest issue of blender magazine, its got the
talent of christina, shakira, kylie, a couple random hot chicks that aparently sing,
sheryl crow and......nelly?....what the fuck!!?!?....nelly gets in and there is no
britney OR shania in sight....fuck you blender, fuck you large...peace i'm out

Check some of this stuff out:
okay this one is for you hendo...you know for our trip to mexico
you know either way the're gonna riot
thats why i burn my exams outside
ha!...i had a salad yesterday

okay well i've got a calculus test in 3 hours but instead of studying i'm
trying to figure out where i went wrong with the commenting on my site
oh well at least i got my computers assignment done last night...with
enough time left over for a couple games of euchre....i think i have a
problem...i can't stop playing cards...help me

   Tuesday, January 21, 2003
okay i give up fuck this junk...i had the comment link working, and being
the smart kid that i am decided to change it and now i can't get it to work
again....i hate computers...boy am i glad i have to work on my assignment
for computers class.....FUCK!!

THE FUNNIES:

i actually cried laughing at this one



that was my interview technique that got me hired at lick's

some fun reading:
Well Michael Jackson sure fits this study
This is the site for ultimate procrastination
Another example of how evil the food service industry is

   Monday, January 20, 2003
well that was a rediculous weekend....my cousin came up from macmaster
for the weekend and long story short it was the first time i puked in guelph
since first year....stupid cousin
even more fun than that though is the sucker that puked in my chem lab
tonight....honestly who goes to chem lab drunk?...and on a monday?...oh
well it was good for a laugh....i'm out

   Friday, January 17, 2003

damn that michael douglas


   Thursday, January 16, 2003
just a few stories that amuse and confuse:
Protecting female drinkers with helmets

This calls for a Miller Lite

I'm seeing Dr. Hibbert on this one

   Wednesday, January 15, 2003
okay who wants to pool some money and buy this sucker?

alright folks the moment of truth is here....i've got this site as close
to being done as i need for now so this is how its gonna look for a
while...not much happened yet today...i did get punched by some
hippy chick, that was cool...but unfortunatly not entertaining

   Tuesday, January 14, 2003


its pronounced 'awwfence' not 'o-fence'

My Conversation With The Building Inspector:

Me: Sorry it took so long to answer the door but the lock is broken
BI: Really?...hmmm...i'll write that down
Me: So is today the official deadline?
BI: Yeah, I just need to take a few pictures so we can charge your landlord
Me: ok cool....do we get a copy of the report?
BI: ya i think so....has your landlord done any of the work?
Me: he put in that porch light
BI: (looks at porch light) was he gonna put a cover on it?
Me: I doubt it
BI: hmmm...ok i'll write that down too....did he put the railing and light going downstairs?
Me: nope
BI: the bathroom floor?
Me: nope
BI: the plumbing?
Me: nope
BI: what about the back porch?
Me: nah its still the same
Ian: and the eavestrough fell off at the back
Me: oh ya i forgot about that one
BI: hmmmm....that goes on the list too
Me: alright cool...do you need to take any pictures in here?
BI: nah just the roof shots are enough....thanks guys have a good day
Me: you too...seeya later (i then proceed to fix our broken lock)

   Monday, January 13, 2003
hahaha we should all smoke little kids

Ok here is my Beef of the Day: The NHL All-Star Game Starters

it is unfortunate that the majority of people who voted on the starters were
uneducated fools, i mean come on who the hell votes for brian leech this
year...damn new yorkers....and untill that rediculous 7 point night jagr didn't
earn a starters position....and i don't have as much beef with khabiboulin
being on the team but not as a starter, the thing with the goalie situation
that drives me crazy is that Belfour got fewer votes than Irbe...Irbe for
fucks sake!!....i blame this all on americans....if they knew anything the
starting positions woulda ended up more like this (the way they should be)
in the West the starting forwards would be Modano, Nasland and Bertuzzi
with Lidstrom and MacInnis on D and Marty Turcco in net....the East
breaks down like this...Lemieux, Kovalev and Hossa up front with Kaberle
and Gonchar on D (man the east is weak on the blue line) and the Eagle in
net....that being said time for class...i'm out

   Friday, January 10, 2003
"How bout no you crazy dutch bastard"
- Dr. Evil (Goldmember)



well i haven't quite been able to figure much of this stuff out yet...damn i hate
being computer illiterate...oh well i guess this'll have to do for now...

well i decided that i need a blog site...so here it is