The Wingnuttiest  

::Menu::
ChawalaBingDings Sui-Generis BaconBits House77 Karma2005 Scarborough Ice Breakers
::Info::
Name: Mike
Busted onto the scene: Sept 2/82
Hometown representin: Scarborough
Holdin it down in: Guelph


::Past::

Bacon: Making Kids Happy Since 1802
This page is powered by Blogger.
   Sunday, November 30, 2003
anyone see the end of the colts / pats game?!.....damn that was great, manning and james stopped 4 times at the goal line with time running out.....superbowl bound........GO PATS!!

"The New England Patriots are the best team in the National Football League"
- Terry Bradshaw

   Friday, November 28, 2003
I give you the formula to make perfect toast:

i'm not kidding a team of researchers came up with this

   Thursday, November 27, 2003
random sports thoughts:

- if the patriots beat indy this weekend i say they're gonna go all the way....of course i'm gonna say that anyway, its gonna be a good game
- moss vs. holt this weekend too....i'm hoping they put on a TD catching clinic
- wings / oilers game this week was great...early darkhorse heart trophy candidate in steve yzerman, says i
- thumbs up to the thrashers on the good looking 3rd jersey
- kim st. pierre is the first woman to win a mens cis hockey game.....i hope she can make the next step and be effective (and not overseas)
- anyone watching tsn or listening to the fan has probably heard pierre mcguire talking about putting draper and maltby on canada's world cup team and i for one have his back on that plan....and red line removal too!
- there has also been talk about allowing a nation to have more than one team entered in the world cup and other international competitons, most people are against it, but i say if canada's 2nd and even 3rd teams are good enough to make it through qualifiying then tough rocks to belarus or the US or whoever gets displaced...we dominate the game like no ones business, lets take it to em
- chris bosh owns....rookie of the year....thats right i said it again!
peace i'm out

Mike's Beef of the Day:

Spike TV has been advertizing for about 2 weeks the most ultimate james bond marathon ever for the american thanksgiving weekend, now me being a huge bond fan i was pumped, i was all ready to plan my study schedule around certain movies. wednesday was supposed to be the first night of it so i tune in and what is on.....fuckin real tv.
ok whatever i can let one missed night of programing go....now its tonight and what does spike do?....pam anderson in v.i.p. ALL FUCKING DAY!!!.....what kind of sick joke is this, now i'm just bitter and angry

p.s. i hate american thanksgiving....one thursday of nfl games is not all the other shows i watch being pre-empted....and where was ER this week at all

   Monday, November 24, 2003
not a whole lot new, so just some random musings:

- washing dishes blows, i just killed a good 2 hours doing them
-the seahawks put up 41 points and all alexander gets is 78 yards!
-anyone heard the g-unit album?...is it any good?
-ludacris put on a show somewhere in toronto bout a week or two ago that i was gonna maybe come home for...apparently he was onstage for about 45 minutes...thats disapointing
-being hungover blows...almost as much as dishes
- tanguay leads the league and ladislav nagy is in the top 10....damn
-for some reason i can't post comments on my site or on others....fuckin computers, i sometimes wish we wern't such slaves to faulty technology
-four more days of classes before finals....oh shit this could get ugly

thats all i've got on my mind right now...time to bust out some botany work

   Monday, November 17, 2003
and speaking of curses.....


   Saturday, November 15, 2003
i was watching 106 & Park on B.E.T. the other day, and for those of you not familiar with the program its a top 10 countdown, they also play an 'old-school joint of the day'....so anyway the old school joint of the day was 'big pimpin' by jay-z....i like that song, it can't be an old school joint of the day....damn getting old sucks ass

T-Mac: .66 shooting %, 51 points, 6 rebounds, 5 assists
Melo: .26 shooting %, 17 points, 14 rebounds, 7 assists

looks like someone got taken to school....adidas style....'what happened to that boy?'

   Monday, November 10, 2003
what i learned on my weekend vacation:

-buffets are fun....but damn i felt sick later
-suprise birthday embarassments are even more fun
-they let hookers into family resturants and no one has a problem with it
-just cause pasta looks good doesn't make it so
-so what, neo IS the matrix?....and what was that little girl?....okay i learned nothing from that movie
-ordering someone a girly drink insted of a gross shot is even funnier than i imagined
-now i have a severe unwaivering craving for perogies
-panbread, posibly the grosest greatest food there is....it does however lack bacon

Maclean’s: U of G No. 1 Again
For the third time in five years, the University of Guelph has been named the No. 1 comprehensive university in Canada by Maclean’s magazine.

The national publication released its annual university rankings issue today, citing innovative programs, accessible faculty, unique research opportunities, and a distinctive commitment to students as some of the reasons U of G placed first among Canada’s comprehensive institutions.


   Wednesday, November 05, 2003
"Everyone has an opinon like everyone has an asshole"
- 50 Cent

-booyeah for dental opt-out day....its like free money, that means i get to buy groceries
-ball hockey in the t-dot this weekend, if it falls through i'm gonna be serious pissed, even if i'm only gonna last like 10 minutes anyway
-cujo rockin the shutout...hmmmm, maybe a more serious controversy?....nah hes still gone and with good reason
-and that webb mo'fucka deserved every beat he took from nolan....and more
-guelph finally got a radio station that plays 'mikes music', okay fine its actually from kitchener / waterloo, but thats not the point
-anyone else watching '24' cause so far i'm pretty impressed....damn good show