-the astros broke my heart
-still no hockey
-my vollyball team is 0-4
-at least the patriots are 21 wins and counting
posted by Mike at 1:53 PM
some guy barked at me today....what the shit does that mean?
and in case you were wondering,
'drop it like its hot' - snoop dogg is
where its at
posted by Mike at 1:21 PM
Sucks to be a Braves fan too...and not just because they lost
posted by Mike at 10:39 PM
What is the difference between an excuse and a reason?
posted by Mike at 12:06 AM
Sucks to be a Cubs or Giants fan!
posted by Mike at 1:43 PM