The Wingnuttiest  

::Menu::
ChawalaBingDings Sui-Generis BaconBits House77 Karma2005 Scarborough Ice Breakers
::Info::
Name: Mike
Busted onto the scene: Sept 2/82
Hometown representin: Scarborough
Holdin it down in: Guelph


::Past::

Bacon: Making Kids Happy Since 1802
This page is powered by Blogger.
   Friday, December 17, 2004
13.5 hours till i walk into my last exam of the semester, then its a ten minute packing job and out the door toronto bound....and we all know what that means....no internet!
so for the next three weeks if you visit this site just choose the most appropriate of the following:
merry christmas, happy new year, good luck to anyone still writing exams, go team canada jr., astros sign beltran, mike wins both his football pools, i love snow, how cool is egg nog, i hate snow and wow the break went by fast.
there i think that oughta cover for my absence
peace out...seeya next year

   Tuesday, December 14, 2004
YEAH! <----in my best lil' jon voice
got my new computer! Merry Christmas to me
now if i could just figure out how to make the dvd burner work....

   Saturday, December 11, 2004
Final went well, another semester with another successful all-nighter

watched the movie Elf tonight, if you like will ferrel then i suggest this movie....pretty funny

   Friday, December 10, 2004
5 AM and all is well
BRING IT SOIL CONSERVATION!!

possible all-nighter comming up tonight.....more information to follow

   Wednesday, December 01, 2004
I know the AHL game was last week but i've been recovering from breathing the dirty hamilton air, anyway it was great!
i decided to go with the 'HEY matty you rock!' when stajan was skating around for the warm-up, mainly cause i didn't want him to think i was with the girls sitting right near us with the "OMG We (heart) Matt Stajon" and no thats not a typo, thats exactly what the sign said....fuckin clowns....my favorite part what when he fired a slapshot at the glass right in front of them and they all dove for cover.
the only healthy scratch that i had heard of was harold druken....poor guy....colliacavo, perrot, wellwood, wilm(hahaha), and white all played....telquist was the back up, but the guy they played was pretty decent.....coupla nice goals, coupla good fights and a few drunkies getting kicked out after trying to scrap the mascot for knocking their $10 beers over....that was freakin hilarious
oh yeah and i almost forgot about the dumbest planning ever....so of course you're gonna get a ton of folks from toronto to see these games, and they have tigercats appreciation night right after the argos won the grey cup.....i felt bad for all the old school guys having to put up with the "AAAARRRRRRGOOOOOOS!" chants raining down from the stands....but it was all good
i think thats all the fun stuff i remember...peace out